DANCE PROGRAMME  2010  

 

In 2010 - SARUM MORRIS WILL BE DANCING AT THE FOLLOWING EVENTS                                         Click here to see DANCE PROGRAMME FOR 2011

Wednesday 13th January Private Function at Shipton Bellinger (see Members Page)
Sunday 21st February 10.30am - 4.30pm Dance workshop at Coombe Bissett Village Hall
Saurday 20th March PRIVATE FUNCTION - Wimborne
W/e 16th-18th April Seventh Oxford Folk Festival  www.oxfordfolkfestival.com 
Friday 23rd April St. George's Day Celebrations at Five Bells, Nether Wallop
Sunday 25th April 11.00am - 4.00pm St Georges Day Celebrations, Salisbury Market Square
Saturday 1st May 5.15am Dancing in the Dawn at Old Sarum
  Cuckoo Fair at Downton  www.cuckoofair.co.uk
Monday 3rd May Georgian Fayre, Blandford, Dorset
Friday 7th May 8.00pm Horse & Groom, Woodgreen
Friday 14th May 8.00pm Green Dragon, Alderbury
Thursday 20th May Invitation from Bourne River Morris Men for an evening of dance at The Foresters Arms, Frogham
Saturday 22nd May New Forest Meddlars 20th Anniversary 'Day of Dance' www.newforestmeddlars.co.uk
Tuesday 25th May Invitation from Hobo's for an evening of Dance at The Green Man, Wimborne
Friday 28th May 8.00pm Churchill Arms, Alderholt
Sunday 6th June Wessex Folk Festival at Weymouth  www.wessexfolkfestival.co.uk 
W/e 11th-13th June Wimborne Folk Festival www.wimbornefolkfestival.co.uk 
Saturday 19th June Sarum Morris 'Day of Dance' in Salisbury
Tuesday 22nd June Invitation from Basingclog to the Weyhill Fair, Weyhill
Saturday 26th June Private Function at Alderbury (see Members Page)
Sunday 27th June Quayside Cloggies 25th Anniversary weekend at Lulworth  www.quaysidecloggies.co.uk 
Weekend 2nd-4th July Eleventh Hobby Horse Festival at Banbury www.hobbyhorsefestival.co.uk 
Friday 9th July 8.00pm The Horseshoe Inn, Ebbesbourne Wake
Saturday 10th July Amport Fete near Andover
Friday 16th July 8.00pm The Cartwheel, Whitsbury
Sunday 18th July Sarum Morris  'Day of Dance' at Stonehenge and Avebury. 10.45am - Stonehenge. 2pm - Red Lion, Avebury. 3pm - The Barn, Avebury.
Friday 23rd July 8.00pm The Black Horse, West Tytherley
Friday 30th July 8.00pm The Cuckoo, Hamptworth
Friday 6th August 8.00pm Mallet Arms, Newton Toney
Weekend 21st-22nd August Sarum Morris Tour of the Cotswolds. Visiting Oddington, Hook Norton, Illmington and Upton upon Severn.
Sunday 5th September Wight Bells Day of Dance, I.O.W.
Weekend 11th-13th September Swanage Folk Festival  www.swanagefolkfestival.co.uk 
Sunday 26th September Michaelmas Fair, Weyhill
Saturday 13th November Roy's Birthday at The Black Horse, West Tytherley
Monday 6th December 6.30pm Dancing and Mumming at Wilton Christmas Tree Lighting
Saturday 18th December Douglas Arter Centre, and Harnham Croft Home  CANCELLED
Wednesday 22 December Mummers Play, Bourne Valley Pubs

   2009 Dance Programme